The Ultimate Source of Information on Indian Temples

How to use this site
What is New
Featured Articles

Encyclopedia of Indian Temples

Indian Temple Architecture

Travel and Tourism
Festivals and Fairs
Myths and Legends
Glossary of Terms

To advertise in this site or to get more information, please contact:

©1996 K. Kannikeswaran
All Rights Reserved.

This site is created and maintained by

Heritage Net Associates


Tradition Meets Technology

Hosted by Blueshift Inc.


The Templenet Encyclopedia - Temples of Tamilnadu

Temple List (L)

  1. Lakshmi Kamakshi Amman Temple at Chennai (R A Puram)

  2. Lakshmi Narasimha Temple at Tiruvaali (Sirkali) near Chidambaram (Divya Desam)

  3. Lakshmi Narasimha Temple at Tanjore near Thanjavur

  4. Lakshmi Narasimhaswamy Temple at Parikkal near Villuppuram

  5. Lakshmi Narasimhaswamy Temple at Singirikudi near Cuddalore

  6. Lakshmi Narasimhaswamy Temple at Sevilimedu near Kanchipuram

  7. Lakshmi Narasimhaswamy Temple at Narasiingapuram (Manur) near Tiruvallur

  8. Lakshmi Narasimhaswamy Temple at Sholinghur near Tiruttani (Divya Desam)

  9. Lakshmi Narasimhaswamy Temple at Ambasamudram (Tirunelveli)

  10. Lakshmi Narayana Perumal Temple at Kalathur (Ottivakkam) near Chingelput

  11. Lakshmi Narayana Perumal temple at Mamandur near Kanchipuram

  12. Lakshmi Narayana Perumal temple at Mampallam near Tiruvallur

  13. Lakshmi Narayana Perumal temple at Valavanur near Villuppuram

  14. Lakshmi Narayana Perumal temple at Vaazhkudi near Tiruvarur

  15. Lakshmi Narayanaswamy Temple at Venganur near Tiruttani

  16. Lavaneeswarar Temple at Kolur near Ponneri (Chennai)

  17. Lavapureeswarar Temple at Vilangadupakkam (Tiruvotriyur) near Chennai

  18. Lokanatha Perumal Temple at Tirukkannangudi near Nagappattinam (Sikkal) (Divya Desam)

[Temples of Tamilnadu]
[How to use this site] [The Templenet Encyclopedia][Indian Temple Architecture][Travel and Tourism] [Festivals and Fairs] [Myths and Legends] [Glossary of Terms]
The Templenet Homepage